New Editorial Board

Congratulations to the newly elected Connecticut Insurance Law Journal Editorial Board!

Editor in Chief
Haley Hinton

Managing Editors
Kyle Bechet
Kimberly Wilson

Assistant Managing Editor
Sean E. Kelly

Administrative Editor
Rahul Darwar

Executive Editors
Jeffrey Bohn
James Brakebill
Tyler Dueno
Mallory Stone

Notes and Comments Editor
Donald (DJ) Anderson

Write on Competition Editor/Symposium Editor
Thomas Hart

Technology Editor
Veronica Rollins

Research Editor
Katelynn MacKinnon

Article and Abstract Editor
Steven Aguayo

Associate Editor
Maxwell Berteletti

Student Advisor
Juliana Houldcroft

This entry was posted in News.